Now with Automated Calendar Sync for Google Workspace and Microsoft 365. Schedule a demo today.

Introducing Automated Calendar Sync.
Schedule a demo today.

MME Wiki

What happens to MME email data when a User leaves our company?

 

When a User who has been importing email leaves, the messages that have been matched to records remain in Salesforce.

To remove the User from the account, you can navigate to the Match My Email Control Panel, click Users on the left, find the User in the list, click the toggle, and Confirm you want to deactivate the User.   In MME Accounts prior to June 2019, an MME Administrator can sign in and go to Settings > Domains & Users.  There, for the appropriate domain, they can find the User on the right and click DEL to delete them from the account.

 

For assistance or questions, please contact support@matchmyemail.com.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Try Match My Email today.